The new project from FK&C, is all about how we can learn from the pasthow we use that knowledge to inform our future. Like so many, Joel and Luke's jown personal journey in life hasn't always been easy, but theyve found that you can rise up from the dust, walk away, trust Jesus and dance among the heartache. The music on this project conveys that sentiment and connects with everyone in a positive way. Features the top single, JOY along with other soon to be classics including PIONEERS and GOD ONLY KNOWS.
Tag New Release
Author For King & Country
Availability From 2020-04-26
Item Code 460688030124
Item Reference 489392
Publish Date 2018-10-05
Type Compact Disk

Write a review

Please login or register to review