COVID-19 Delta Level 2 Update

Under Delta Level 2, we are open for personal shoppers under strict Government guidlines – Face masks are mandatory, & 2 metre distancing is required.

Web orders will be processed & despatched for contactless delivery.

Click & Collect, Pre-pay & collect or contactless despatch by courier are also available.


Francine Rivers' best-selling series about five women in the lineage of Christ is now available in one volume! These are the stories of ordinary women striving to please God:Tamar, betrayed by the men who controlled her future, she fought for her right to believe in a loving God; Rahab, a woman with a past to whom God gave a future; Ruth, who gave up everything, expecting nothing, and God honoured her; Bathsheba, her beauty stirred the passion of a king, her pain moved the heart of God; Mary, all eternity had been waiting for this moment and she responded in simple obedience to God's call. Each was faced with extraordinary - even scandalous - challenges, each took great personal risk to fulfill her calling, and each was destined to play a key role in the lineage of Jesus Christ. Lessons from their lives will become applications for our own today.
Tag New Release
Author Rivers, Francine
Availability Available
Availability From 2020-04-26
Item Code 9780842356329
Item Reference 438214
Page Count 576
Publish Date 2009-10-01
Type Paperback

Write a review

Please login or register to review