COVID-19 Delta Level 2 Update

Under Delta Level 2, we are open for personal shoppers under strict Government guidlines – Face masks are mandatory, & 2 metre distancing is required.

Web orders will be processed & despatched for contactless delivery.

Click & Collect, Pre-pay & collect or contactless despatch by courier are also available.


Song List:
1 First
2 How Can it be
3 Trust in you
4 My Revival
5 Loyal
6 Power to Redeem
Featuring All Sons & Daughters
7 Here's my Heart
8 O' Lord
9 I am Yours
10 Come Alive (Dry Bones)
11 Salt & Light
12 Once and for all
13 Now is forever (Bonus track)
14 Wordless (Bonus track)
15 First (Deluxe Sessions)
16 Come Alive (Dry Bones)
Deluxe session
17 How can it be (Live)
Tag New Release
Author Daigle, Lauren
Availability From 2020-04-26
Item Code 829619134728
Item Reference 484799
Type Compact Disk

Write a review

Please login or register to review