COVID-19 Delta Level 2 Update

Under Delta Level 2, we are open for personal shoppers under strict Government guidlines – Face masks are mandatory, & 2 metre distancing is required. Purchases must be contactless.

Web orders will be processed & despatched for contactless delivery.

Click & Collect, Pre-pay & collect or contactless despatch by courier are also available.

Orders can be pre-paid by Internet Banking or Credit Card over the phone.  
Call and collect is only available for items in stock.

MercyMe is back with their highly anticipated 12th studio album. In a year filled with uncertainty and broken hopes, this project delivers both affirmations and challenges on what it means to be anchored in faith and paves a path to finding the light amidst the darkness. Already features, 2 number one hits, ALMOST HOME and SAY I WON'T.

Tracking List:
1 Inhale
2 Blessed
3 On Our Way (Feat. Sam Wesley)
4 So Yesterday
5 A Little Love (Feat. Gary Levox)
6 Whiplash
7 Bright Side of Broken
8 Let Yourself Be Loved
9 Hurry Up and Wait
10 Brand New (Feat. Gloria Gaynor)
11 Uh Oh (Here I Go)
12 The Moment
13 Then Christ Came (Demo)
14 Say I Won't
15 Almost Home
16 Exhale
Tag New Release
Author Mercy Me
Availability From 2021-04-13
Item Code 736211856791
Item Reference 501808
Type Compact Disk

Write a review

Please login or register to review