COVID-19 Delta Level 2 Update

Under Delta Level 2, we are open for personal shoppers under strict Government guidlines – Face masks are mandatory, & 2 metre distancing is required. Purchases must be contactless.

Web orders will be processed & despatched for contactless delivery.

Click & Collect, Pre-pay & collect or contactless despatch by courier are also available.

Orders can be pre-paid by Internet Banking or Credit Card over the phone.  
Call and collect is only available for items in stock.

Peace is the second studio album by Bethel Music, and their nineteenth full-length overall. It was released on April 10, 2020, through its own imprint label, Bethel Music.[1] The featured worship leaders on the album are Cory Asbury, Jonathan David & Melissa Helser, Josh Baldwin, Amanda Lindsey Cook, Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson, with Kari Jobe and We The Kingdom appearing as guests. Ed Cash collaborated with Jeff Schneeweis and Steven Taylor in the production of the album.

1. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)" (with Kari Jobe) Elyssa Smith

2. "Raise a Hallelujah" (with Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser)
Jonathan David HelserMelissa HelserMolly SkaggsJake Stevens

3. "Goodness of God" (with Jenn Johnson) Ed CashBen FieldingJason IngramBrian JohnsonJenn Johnson

4. Dancing on the Waves" (with We The Kingdom) E. CashScott CashFranni CashAndrew Bergthold Martin CashKyle Briskin

5. By the Grace of God" (with Brian Johnson) Martin SmithTim HughesNick HerbertB. Johnson Kristene DiMarco

6. "Reckless Love" (with Cory Asbury)
Cory AsburyCaleb CulverRan Jackson

7. King of My Heart" (with Amanda Lindsey Cook) John Mark McMillan Sarah McMillan

8. I'll Be Everything" (with Jenn Johnson) J. JohnsonJeff Schneeweis

9. "Stand in Your Love" (with Josh Baldwin) Ethan HulseJosh BaldwinMark HarrisRita Springer

10. "No Longer Slaves" (with Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser)
J. D. HelserJoel CaseB. Johnson

11. "The Blessing" ( Cody Carnes Steven FurtickChris Brown

12. "Peace" (with We The Kingdom) E. Cash
Tag New Release
Author Bethel Church
Availability From 2020-09-01
Item Code 671072650167
Item Reference 500868
Publish Date 2020-04-10
Type Compact Disk

Write a review

Please login or register to review