This is a story about four women’s lives. Each is at a different place and spiritual level. The series began with a pastor’s wife, an empty nester, a difficult marriage and working graduate student. This book continues with a soon to be divorcee, a career opportunity with a new baby on the way, the possibility of illness and an engagement. They ask God to show them how to trust in him and give them confidence through his love, guidance and support.
Tag New Release
Author Brown, Sharon Garlough
Availability Available
Availability From 2020-04-26
Item Code 9780830843213
Item Reference 485712
Page Count 373
Publish Date 2016-11-01
Publisher IVP (USA)
Type Paperback

Write a review

Please login or register to review