MercyMe is back with their highly anticipated 12th studio album. In a year filled with uncertainty and broken hopes, this project delivers both affirmations and challenges on what it means to be anchored in faith and paves a path to finding the light amidst the darkness. Already features, 2 number one hits, ALMOST HOME and SAY I WON'T.

Tracking List:
1 Inhale
2 Blessed
3 On Our Way (Feat. Sam Wesley)
4 So Yesterday
5 A Little Love (Feat. Gary Levox)
6 Whiplash
7 Bright Side of Broken
8 Let Yourself Be Loved
9 Hurry Up and Wait
10 Brand New (Feat. Gloria Gaynor)
11 Uh Oh (Here I Go)
12 The Moment
13 Then Christ Came (Demo)
14 Say I Won't
15 Almost Home
16 Exhale
Tag New Release
Author Mercy Me
Availability From 2021-04-13
Item Code 736211856791
Item Reference 501808
Type Compact Disk

Write a review

Please login or register to review